Saturday , 21 April 2018
[Close X]

Wrong Route (2018) Kolkata Movie Full Mp3 Album

Wrong Route (2018) Kolkata Movie Full Mp3 Album

Movie/Album: Wrong Route (2018)
Cast: Rahul Mazumdar & Prity Biswas
Director: Indrajeet Chakraborty
Music: Dev Sen
Lyrics: Goutam Susmit, Rivo & Raja Chanda
Genres: Comedy, Drama
Music Label: SVF Music
Release Dates: Jan 2018
Biterate: 192Kbps
Total Song: 07

..:::Track List & Download Link:::..

01. Item Bomb By Gopika Goswami And Vicky A Khan.mp3

02. Bony Bony Bony By Dev Sen, Zubeen Garg, Vicky A Khan.mp3

03. Ki Kore Tomai By Gopika Goswami, Shaan.mp3

04. Purche E Mon By Shaan, Asha Bhosle.mp3

05. Ki Kore Tomai Male (Unplugged Version) By Samayan Sarkar.mp3

06. Ki Kore Tomai Female (Unplugged Version) By Dipanwita Chowdhury.mp3

07. Mon E Kemon By Imran Mahmudul, Mahalaxmi Iyer.mp3

Wrong Route 2018 Bangla Album Zip File

BDupload  – 9xuploadBDnUpload

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *